Contact Us | Privacy Policy 


Our mobile banking app has changed!

While the look and layout of the app has changed in appearance, the features stay the same and we have even added more for your convenience.

The new features are:

  • Enrollment
  • Password Reset
  • E-statements
  • Chief Executive Officer position opening

    Daniels–Sheridan Federal Credit Union, a rural credit union with $55 million in assets located in eastern Montana, has an exceptional opportunity for an experienced executive to become its next Chief Executive Officer.

    The credit union is well capitalized and is looking for a candidate who can energize the credit union’s presence in the three-county community field of membership.

    The credit union is a major force in local agricultural lending and works with farmers and ranchers across a large geographic territory.

    The credit union recently held a strategic planning session to reset its priorities and is looking for a leader to partner with the five-person board of directors to grow the credit union in members, loans, and assets.

    Candidates must have significant experience in financial institutions, a good understanding of agricultural lending, a demonstrated ability to develop and support a highly motivated staff, and a passion to meet the economic needs of this rural community.

    A bachelor’s degree is recommended, ideally in business, finance or marketing.

    To Apply: Credit Union Strategic Planning is managing the search process. For confidential consideration, please send your resume and a cover letter that highlights your agricultural services and lending experience to
    Mike Beall at

  • More Info: Email Mike Beall

  • Closing Date: April 2 or until filled.